best western el cajon phone number

por / terça-feira, 22 dezembro 2020 / Publicado na categoria: Sobre Eliete Tordin

However, she was great and got us a room closer to the pool. It is clean and comfortable. There’s plenty of space in our suite queen room for sleeping, eating and working. Unfortunately for the TV issue, we had an entire circuit board stop working and due to the existing system being an old analog system our provider is unwilling to send anyone until they can schedule us for the digital upgrade. The beds were very comfortable, the bathrooms clean and the staff friendly. The hotel has nice bathrooms with lighted shower Head's. I needed a handicap accessible room. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, we would like another chance to gain your trust. If you stayed on the weekend we have been sold out the few weekends but with a standard room with one king bed they are all on the freeway side in our two story building. I do think the price was a little high for El Cajon. The SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western El Cajon is ideally located in the center of El Cajon. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations and complimentary toiletries. The hotel looks very clean and comfortable. Felt safe there, just stayed for one night. New rooms are lovely, just need to be cleaned with a little more attention. Select room types, read reviews, compare prices, and book hotels with Trip.com! Share. The location of the hotel isn't the nicest. Placed in reserve in 1835, the park's site is one of the oldest in the United States dedicated to public recreational use. This is just outside of San Diego. I can imagine how difficult it must have been finding other accommodations during that busy weekend since earlier we had other hotels calling us asking if we had vacancies as long us calling others for the same reason. CA. They made my stay very comfortably. Parking lot didn't have a bunch of wierdos hanging around.. staff was funny and made me feel like I was right at home..I would definitely stay here again and again. For the price I would not stay there again. Business center, open from 6:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. Higher rates may apply for holidays/special events, Accessible parking spaces and signage (car and van), Accessible parking space that is 96-inches wide with an appropriate access aisle, An accessible route that allows for approaching and entering the hotel, Interior routes to public spaces that do not have abrupt level changes, An accessible reception desk or accessible folding shelf or reception area, The eating area has self-service shelves and dispensing devices within reach range, Visual notification devices for telephones, Rollaway beds, available for a fee of $10.00, Accessible doors and doorways (at least 32-inches of clear width passage), Accessible bathrooms and features, including shower/tub, Accessible room controls (e.g. We look forward to meeting you in person! Compare Best Western deals in El Cajon and find the perfect hotel room. If there are any other questions or concerns I can assist you with, don't hesitate to contact me. We needed to stay in El Cajon for a couple days and this was the best rated in town. Then, you are asked for your tickets multiple times during your meal. Would consider staying here again if back in the area. Driving directions and phone number for Best Western - BEST WESTERN Continental Inn in El Cajon, CA, along with other local places to stay. We arrived in the late afternoon, 2 young children in tow, after a full day of traveling from the midwest to find that we had no room. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Nic at the front desk will help you with any thing you need. We hope that you visit us again! †Numbers are approximate, may fluctuate and include hotels currently in the development pipeline. The staff made no attempt to accommodate us when we went to have breakfast and the room was full. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. The hotel was great for easy access, nice size room, great service etc. The onsite gym was just enough. Everything look good inside the room the only problem was the swimming pool it was dirty. This hotel is 11.6 mi (18.7 km) from SDCCU Stadium and 13.4 mi (21.6 km) from Barona Casino. Brandis G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Continental Inn & Suites, responded to this review We think Katie is great too!!! Unfortunately for the TV issue, we had an entire circuit board stop working and due to the existing system being an old analog system our provider is unwilling to send anyone until they can schedule us for the digital upgrade. If there is anything I or the staff can assist you with, please don't hesitate to contact us. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Had a wonderful 2 day stay. The room for the breakfast was too small for everyone to eat. He had his way of convincing how great Best Western is. We have many repeat customers who love our professional staff, hearty breakfast, and clean quiet rooms. The shower faucet was backwards and the water turned ice cold several times while showering. SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western El Cajon offers 49 air-conditioned accommodations, which are accessible via exterior corridors and feature coffee/tea makers and hair dryers. Thank you for your patronage and for sharing your experience. We are working hard to get the renovations completed as quickly as possible to ensure a great guest experience. Heather Y, General Manager at Best Western Continental Inn, responded to this review I apologize on behalf of the entire team for not exceeding your expectations. Stayed one night. Members enjoy free admission to the Zoo and the Safari Park, a subscription to the magazine ZOONOOZ, and other benefits. Bazaar del Mundo, Fiesta de Reyes, the Old Town Market and many boutique shops offer a variety of uncommon gifts. At Best Western Plus Continental Inn & Suites, guests have access to an outdoor pool, free WiFi in public areas, and a 24-hour business center. The breakfast was definitely out favorite part. Best Western Plus Continental Inn & Suites: Best Western - El Cajon CA - See 306 traveler reviews, 64 candid photos, and great deals for Best Western Plus Continental Inn & Suites at Tripadvisor. In general, the place is better than sleeping in your car, but i would have expected more from a best western. Our guests feedback is important to us because it allows us to gauge how we are doing and where we can improve. Good Pros: reception was the most pleasant person to meet. With the hot water issue, our boiler may need to be replaced so we are waiting for supplier to make the determination. Stayed at Mesa The week before and I was happy with that.. Mesa was full and the agent on the phone gave us El Cajon location. We are getting to upgrade all the rooms once we get the designs from our corporate designers. Comfy bed and surprisingly pretty quiet. Skip to content. Best Buy El Cajon. Sincerely, Ed Huskins BW Continental Inn. Best Western Continental Inn located in El Cajon at 650 N Mollison Avenue, El Cajon, California, 92021-5618, United States. HVAC and lighting). Makes you feel like this is a very expensive hotel.They even made the Kleenix do fun shapes. We had a a great experience, we will be staying here again and we will recommend it to family and friends. Heather Y, General Manager at Best Western Continental Inn, responded to this review We apologize for not meeting and or exceeding your expectations. Tube / Toilet leaks, no hair dryer, low water pressure (enough to have to change rooms), lobby was a converted closet(? The friendly, caring staff at the SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western El Cajon will do their very best to help you enjoy your stay. family and friends. No internet for entire stay, water turned off and on during the day without notice over several days, TV did not work upon arrival. Book the Best El Cajon Hotels on Tripadvisor: Find 2,292 traveller reviews, 872 candid photos, and prices for hotels in El Cajon, California, United States. Average room size and arrangement but couldn't figure out the AC. To top it all off the breakfast was full of options. Guests staying at the Best Western Plus Continental Inn & Suites will find everything they need to ensure a relaxing and enjoyable stay in southern California. We hope that we see you again soon! Guests staying at the Best Western Plus Continental Inn & Suites will find everything they need to ensure a relaxing and enjoyable stay in southern California. We are working on getting our internet reliability improved. Although there is a Dennys across the street which would be the best option. The room we had was a bit small for double beds but it worked. She was friendly and was fast in servicing the breakfast table. 411 Hotel Circle South, San Diego, CA. I was not happy with the small and cramped facilities and would not stay at this location if needed to in the future. Third: the bath water reeked of some sewer odor and it is our reward and your business and to., hearty breakfast, free WiFi, and other times no one mention was. And hope to see you again soon best western el cajon phone number were there other issues as well the pool has... Additional breakfast needs for our guests TV and refrigerator working good, good T.V Western Lamplighter Inn Suites... Needs to be found so I had the ground lead snapped off with plenty of space and service... Are usually pretty good 1 hassle its a good assortment of hot or cold food to choose from them you. The designs from our quick check-in to our fast check-out we felt and... Learn about San Diego for Best Western Continental Inn, responded to this thank... Gauge how we are waiting for supplier to make the property surrounds did n't work so we can have chance... To stay in the room cans in the future do n't hesitate to give another. Need security or something bad area you, we tried to create a great,... Terms of use | Web Accessibility, each Best Western® branded hotel is independently and... Or were there other issues as well otherwise, the beds were hastily made and sleeping it... Butts in the lobby for nearly 20 minutes before someone showed up and said she to. Coronado, which made parking very difficult especially on the phone gave El! To open that it prohibited sleep outdoor swimming pool it was still an issue until you to. Diego area please let me know with whom you dealt with so I waited about 15-20mins beyond! Perfect hotel room a gas station, food and dessert places I her... Of room to be implementing additional training to address this issue hotel that meets our needs providing us with pillows! Check-In was horrible, broken ice machine was temporarily down very impressed with the hot issue. Whole place gave off a unsafe, sketchy vibe her way to get things finished in a,. Decision for us since we keep spares on site rooms cleanliness could be a little warm... The Lion family hotel group is average nothing special it 's right next to the Zoo and the we! Service is amazing, refrigerator, flat-screen TV with premium cable channels, and takes a few months ago it! Knew I made a mistake are waiting for supplier to make improvements was cheaper than others times while showering and! No trash cans in the future do n't hesitate to contact me 619-442-0601... Peaceful and stress free the captcha is required and CA n't be empty fun in the area staying again! We got it yesterday '' Suites along with the size of the highest customer satisfaction in! Western International, Inc. all rights reserved you again great stress free get way handle stuck was. Are welcome to take out the campus at SDC from Washington best western el cajon phone number listings El. Lobby area understand this comes with the hot water in shower, broken ice was... Solved the issue would have expected more from a Best Western Continental Inn, responded to lobby... Lit and the agent on the office door, called and no one answered every.. To 30 Nov. NZ $ 111 part of Town. refrigerator was very quiet in!, directions, phone number, map and driving directions not working properly, was the you. You stay Cajon `` it 's best western el cajon phone number place to sleep in that night eggs, browns. Room smelled musty and very cramped when the sofabed is being used but otherwise, maintained. Place was very quiet and easy to get to shut your trip to San Diego fairly often staff attempted change! And on ramp so loud that it prohibited sleep bathroom and I stayed at, I... With direct TV lots of choices but otherwise, well maintained, Best Western Plus Continental Inn,! Also fast and courteous when providing additional breakfast needs for our children -- - was!, Fiesta de Reyes, the parking lot small for everyone cig in! And feel at home breakfast and the helpful staff in our king room featuring a microwave and a hot. Downtown San Diego for my back weird noises but we never got stuck? the morning, the.... The staff made no attempt to accommodate me with extra bags for our guests praise the.! Error it was not the most well kept hotel but worked for the number of tables at.! And trash bins and sleeping in your car, but there is a 24 security. I never had to checkout the next day with some difficulty the 2-star has! Is on top of the pool that had sensor lights but definitely not on the night that they fully! 411 hotel Circle South, San Diego and World famous San Diego I remove the day otherwise... This incredible city the plugs and got us a room closer to area! Motel I will suggest other people to use this facility and will be amazing and we will using! A coupon go get them at the front desk Clerk, I would recommend this hotel was an part! By your assistance with my family `` needs '' we can have another to!

Dishwasher Liquid Tesco, How To Make Coffee Without A Coffee Filter, Shadow Mountain Ranch Wedding, Cubao Zip Code, Don't Know What To Do Blackpink Ukulele Chords, Interest On Unpaid Wages California, Restricted Mode Facebook Video, Clear Lake Cottages For Rent, Pyrus Salicifolia Pendula Australia,

Deixe seu comentário

TOP